25.00 $ 27 Cook Books, Like New - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale Camden

Published date: May 26, 2017
  • Location: Camden, Tennessee, United States

27 Cook Books, Like New - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale


⭕ 27 cookbooks, many are hardcover and some are brand new. All are in great shape...a nice assortment!

$25 OBO for all.


Phone number ✆ +1 615-783-2998

Camden, Tennessee

Contact seller Share

Related listings

  • Quilting Books And Magazines Your Choice - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale
    BOOKS - Tellico Plains (Tennessee) - May 25, 2017 1.00 $

    Quilting Books And Magazines Your Choice - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale ⭕ Clearing out some of my books and magazines. These are assorted quilting with patterns. I am asking 50 cents per magazine and $5.00 per book your choice. Lots to choose ...

  • 40 Magazines BHG, Martha, HGTV Some Gardening - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale
    BOOKS - McDonald (Tennessee) - May 25, 2017 5.00 $

    40 Magazines BHG, Martha, HGTV Some Gardening - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale ⭕ Mostly better homes and gardens. some Martha Stewart, couple hgtv, few gardening based ones. Some newer some older. Five for one dollar or all for 5 dollars Phone n...

  • Music The Art Of Listening - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale
    BOOKS - Sardis (Tennessee) - May 25, 2017 15.00 $

    Music The Art Of Listening - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale ⭕ Music The Art of Listening 9th edition Author: Jean Ferris The textbook is loose leaf but I used zip ties as binding. Used for online class at SC4. good condition and all pages are th...

  • A Writer's Reference - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale
    BOOKS - Niota (Tennessee) - May 24, 2017 40.00 $

    A Writer's Reference - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale ⭕ This book saved my life in class. Good condition. Used. ISBN- 9781457686504 Phone number ✆ +1 931-747-6582 Niota, Tennessee

  • Beatles 1964 Life And Post 1964 Magazines - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale
    BOOKS - Spencer (Tennessee) - May 22, 2017 1.00 $

    Beatles 1964 Life And Post 1964 Magazines - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale ⭕ I have a 1964 Life Magazine and a 1964 Post Magazine with the Beatles on the cover. Please make offer Phone number ✆ +1 423-438-6869 Spencer, Tennessee

  • World Book Encyclopedia Set 1962 Yearbooks '63-'80 & Study Guide - Books & Magazines - By Ow
    BOOKS - Hermitage (Tennessee) - May 21, 2017 190.00 $

    World Book Encyclopedia Set 1962 Yearbooks '63-'80 & Study Guide - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale ⭕ Vintage World Book Encyclopedia Set 1962 Yearbooks 63-80 & Reading Study Guide EXCELLENT! 36 Books Volumes Total - Yearbooks 1963 thru 19...

  • Christopher Paolini Hardcovers: Eragon, Eldest, Brisinger, Inheritance - Books & Magazines - By Owne
    BOOKS - Erin (Tennessee) - May 21, 2017 35.00 $

    Christopher Paolini Hardcovers: Eragon, Eldest, Brisinger, Inheritance - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale ⭕ Four part series of books by Christopher Paolini: Eragon, Eldest, Brisinger, Inheritance. Beautiful hardcovers with dust jackets. Collectib...

  • Romance Lot - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale
    BOOKS - Harriman (Tennessee) - May 21, 2017 65.00 $

    Romance Lot - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale ⭕ Romance lot of 43 books Great/ new condition Some never read $65 for all or $2.00 per book Phone number ✆ +1 901-988-7289 Harriman, Tennessee

  • FOUR BLUEGRASS REPERTOIRE / INSTRUCTION BOOKS - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale
    BOOKS - Mohawk (Tennessee) - May 20, 2017 36.00 $

    FOUR BLUEGRASS REPERTOIRE / INSTRUCTION BOOKS - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale ⭕ 1) Mel Bay Presents Tone Poems David Grisman & Tony Rice 1996 63 pages With special vintage instrument booklet 2) Mel Bay Presents Bluegrass Mandolin Techniques by ...

  • Life Of Fred - Honey, Ice Cream & Jelly Beans Math Books, Set Of 3 - Books & Magazines - By Owner -
    BOOKS - Bruceton (Tennessee) - May 20, 2017 24.00 $

    Life Of Fred - Honey, Ice Cream & Jelly Beans Math Books, Set Of 3 - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale ⭕ Life of Fred Elementary Series books Honey, Ice Cream and Jelly Beans ALL 3 books for 24.00$. Selling as set only. Books have been used, slight...

  • BJU Press World History Homeschool Curriculum - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale
    BOOKS - Greenback (Tennessee) - May 18, 2017 75.00 $

    BJU Press World History Homeschool Curriculum - Books & Magazines - By Owner - Sale ⭕ This is a complete set of BJU World History (9th Grade). It has not been used. I purchased it and then realized I will not be able to use the materials. Materials i...

  • 80 Plus Men's Magazines, Playboy, Penthouse
    BOOKS - Brush Creek (Tennessee) - May 17, 2017 40.00 $

    80 Plus Men's Magazines, Playboy, Penthouse ⭕ WILL NOT SEPARATE ___________ 75 Playboy Magazines, Not All Pictured There Is About 7 That Are Doubles So That Makes Over 80 Playboys Total (2) 1990 (2) 1991 (1) 1992 (1) 1993 (9) 2002 (8) 2003 (11) 2...

  • 2004-2013 Playboy Magazines
    BOOKS - Parrottsville (Tennessee) - May 17, 2017 40.00 $

    2004-2013 Playboy Magazines ⭕ I am looking to sell a collection of playboy magazines i have had for a while now that need a new home. Here is a list of what I have to sell. Buyer takes all 2004 - Complete Year 2005 - Complete Year 2006 - Complete Yea...

  • The First Angel - The Untold Story (Great Story!)
    BOOKS - Hurricane Mills (Tennessee) - May 16, 2017 5.00 $

    The First Angel - The Untold Story (Great Story!) ⭕ You can buy this online at Amazon.com or 50% discount at www.thefirstangel.net Here is the Amazon link: https://www.amazon.com/FIRST-ANGEL-Untold-Story-ebook/dp/B06XGNPKYX/ref=sr_1_16?ie=UTF8&qid=14...

  • Books: Hydroponics, Soilless Gardening And Hydroponic Basics
    BOOKS - Ducktown (Tennessee) - May 14, 2017 15.00 $

    Books: Hydroponics, Soilless Gardening And Hydroponic Basics ⭕ This is for two books, name in title of the posting. Both in Near mint condition. Clean and no markings. Cash only. Can be picked up after 6 pm on weekdays or by appointment on weekends. ...

  • Disney's Princess Collection Love & Friendship Stories
    BOOKS - Celina (Tennessee) - May 14, 2017 10.00 $

    Disney's Princess Collection Love & Friendship Stories ⭕ An excellent, 300 page book, with 19 wonderful stories: 1) Cinderella: The Mice Save the Day 2) Sleeping Beauty: The Friendship of Fairies 3) The Little Mermaid: Princess of the Sea 4) Beau...

  • Box Cookbooks
    BOOKS - Pleasant Hill (Tennessee) - May 4, 2017 5.00 $

    Box Cookbooks ⭕ Have numerous cookbooks, if interested let us know what you are looking for. We may have what you want. Phone number ✆ +1 901-643-1952 Pleasant Hill, Tennessee

  • Giant Lot Of Children's Books
    BOOKS - Arlington (Tennessee) - May 3, 2017 25.00 $

    Giant Lot Of Children's Books ⭕ 1-Snoopy You Can Be Anything. $5.00 1- Grandpa Gazillions Number Yard. $5.00 1- Corduroy. $16.99 1- Corduroys Christmas. $10.99 1- Corduroy Goes to the Beach $11.99 1- Good Night Sweet Butterflies. $10.95 1- Froggy...

  • Star Wars: The Visual Dictionary - Ultimate Guide To Characters & Crea
    BOOKS - Union City (Tennessee) - May 3, 2017 20.00 $

    Star Wars: The Visual Dictionary - Ultimate Guide To Characters & Crea ⭕ Star Wars: The Visual Dictionary - Ultimate Guide To Characters & Creatures GIVEN AS GIFT WHEN PRINCESS LEIA DIED - Phone number ✆ +1 901-834-7785 Union City, Tennessee

  • Small Book Lot
    BOOKS - Ten Mile (Tennessee) - May 3, 2017 1.00 $

    Small Book Lot ⭕ $8 takes them all (not each price). Titles in picture. Good condition. Downsizing. Easy pick up off i95 exit 35. Morning pickup available. No shipping. Name and number in reply. Thank you for looking. Phone number ✆ +1 615-135-2600 T...

  • Walpole (20 Books)
    BOOKS - Mount Pleasant (Tennessee) - April 29, 2017 25.00 $

    Walpole (20 Books) ⭕ Walpole--An I Can Read Book by Syd Hoff (1977) Set of 20 identical hardback books, 32 pages, 6.25x 8.75; new, never used; smoke-free home. 20 for $25. Check it out on www.Amazon.com and ebay. Call Phone number ✆ +1 901-941-8272 M...

  • Moving. Need Sold. ASAP. Toddler Book.
    BOOKS - Bean Station (Tennessee) - April 24, 2017 5.00 $

    Moving. Need Sold. ASAP. Toddler Book. ⭕ Sing and Learn Colors. Learn colors while on adventures w Mickey and friends. The sun plays music. Please email if interested. Phone number ✆ +1 865-970-7009 Bean Station, Tennessee

  • 3 Books In The Jigsaw Jones Mystery Series
    BOOKS - Buena Vista (Tennessee) - April 24, 2017 5.00 $

    3 Books In The Jigsaw Jones Mystery Series ⭕ 3 books from the Jigsaw Jones Mystery series $5 for the lot shipping available Oxford Pa Phone number ✆ +1 731-163-7196 Buena Vista, Tennessee

  • Lot Of 24 Books
    BOOKS - Cunningham (Tennessee) - April 24, 2017 20.00 $

    Lot Of 24 Books ⭕ Various titles (as pictured) Mostly Scholastic Books $20 for the box Text Tom @ if interested please check out my other listing using the more ads by user link Thanks for looking Phone number ✆ +1 615-578-3156 Cunningham, Tennessee

  • Door To Library Of Congress Solid Brass Bookends
    BOOKS - Lawrenceburg (Tennessee) - April 21, 2017 95.00 $

    Door To Library Of Congress Solid Brass Bookends ⭕ These beautiful solid brass bookends are incised Intellectus in addition to The Doors To The Library of Congress and Virginia Metalcrafters, Inc. c 1984. They stand 7 tall and 3 deep and weigh 4+ lb....

Comments

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)